Contact Us

We're here to help you find what you need

Phone: 905-791-7800 ext. 4347
Toll Free: 1-888-919-7800
Fax: 905-791-7920
E-mail: planninginfo@peelregion.ca
Mailing Address: 10 Peel Centre Dr., Suite A
Brampton, ON L6T 4B9

Integrated Planning

Peel Regional Official Plan Peel Region Official Plan
Arvin Prasad, Director 905-791-7800 ext. 4251
Arvin.Prasad@peelregion.ca
John Yeh, Principal Planner 905-791-7800 ext. 4037
John.Yeh@peelregion.ca

Development Services

Development Applications 905-791-7800 ext. 4343
Nancy.Baker@peelregion.ca
Development Engineering 905-791-7800 ext. 7848
Doris.Wilson@peelregion.ca

Peel Data Centre (PDC)

Maps and Aerial Photographs 905-791-7800 ext. 4365
Tim.Cork@peelregion.ca
Publications 905-791-7800 ext. 4239
Irene.Raralio@peelregion.ca
Statistics 905-791-7800 ext. 4356
Ron.Jaros@peelregion.ca

Transportation Planning

Transportation Planning 905-791-7800 ext. 4082
Magdalene.Lobo@peelregion.ca

Revised: Monday May 26 2014

www.peelregion.ca

Home | Contact Us | Search
A-Z Topic List | Privacy & Terms of Use

Smaller Text Larger Text

A-Z List | Accessible Info | Careers | Contact Us

 
Images from Peel Region