A-Z List | Accessible Info | Careers | Contact Us


Executive Leadership Team

David Szwarc

David Szwarc

Chief Administrative Officer
David's Bio
Phone number: 905-791-7800, ext. 4311
E-mail David Szwarc

Executive Administrative Assistant: Liz Panacci, ext. 4311

Lorraine Graham-Watson

Mary Killeavy

Acting, Commissioner of Corporate Services
Phone number: 905-791-7800, ext. 4258

Administrative Assistant: Lori Kaminski, ext. 4288

Janette Smith

Janette Smith

Commissioner of Public Works
Janette's Bio
Phone number: 905-791-7800, ext. 4395
E-mail Janette Smith

Administrative Assistant: Lori Reynolds, ext. 4396

photo placeholder

Sean Baird

Commissioner of Digital and Information Services
Phone number: 905-791-7800, ext. 7225
E-mail Sean Baird

Administrative Assistant: Maria McCallum, ext. 4738

Janice Sheehy

Janice Sheehy

Commissioner of Human Services
Phone number: 905-791-7800, ext. 4939
E-mail Janice Sheehy

Administrative Assistant: Lori Mittag, ext. 4930

photo placeholder

Nancy Polsinelli

Commissioner of Health Services
Nancy’s Bio
Phone number: 905-791-7800, ext.4901
E-mail Nancy Polsinelli

Administrative Assistant: Julie Roth, ext. 4902

Stephen VanOfwegen

Stephen VanOfwegen

Commissioner of Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Stephen's bio
Phone number: 905-791-7800, ext. 4759
Email Stephen VanOfwegen

Administrative Assistant: Daniela Attard, ext. 7670

Revised: Wednesday October 17 2018


Home | Contact Us | Search | A-Z Topic List
Privacy & Terms of Use | Service Commitment

Smaller Text Larger Text