Regional Councillors



Regional Chair Emil Kolb Region of Peel



Councillor Eve Adams Mississauga Ward 5



Councillor George Carlson Mississauga Ward 6



Councillor Carmen Corbasson Mississauga Ward 1



Councillor Frank Dale Mississauga Ward 4



Councillor Susan DiMarco Brampton Wards 3 and 4



Mayor Susan Fennell City of Brampton



Councillor Annette Groves Caledon Ward 5



Councillor Nando Iannica Mississauga Ward 7



Councillor David Lyons Caledon Ward 2



Councillor Katie Mahoney Mississauga Ward 8



Mayor Hazel McCallion City of Mississauga



Councillor Gael Miles Brampton Wards 7 and 8



Councillor Elaine Moore Brampton Wards 1 and 5



Mayor Marolyn Morrison Town of Caledon



Councillor Patricia Mullin Mississauga Ward 2



Councillor Paul Palleschi Brampton Wards 2 and 6



Councillor Richard Paterak Caledon Ward 1



Councillor Maja Prentice Mississauga Ward 3



Councillor Pat Saito Mississauga Ward 9



Councillor John Sprovieri Brampton Wards 9 and 10



Councillor Nancy Stewart Caledon Wards 3 and 4

Contact Information

- Region of Peel 905-791-7800
- City of Brampton 905-874-2000
- ◆ Town of Caledon 905-584-2272
- City of Mississauga 905-896-5000